In love with Santa Teresa

I recently moved to the charming hilltop neighbourhood of Santa Teresa. Nearly one week in, I’ve decided I love the place. I’m completely clueless as to its history and why and how it came to be so beautiful – I’ll find all that out later and save it for another blog post. For now, I’m digging this ignorant and blissful honeymoon phase in which everything seems wonderful. I’ve spent a few of my afternoons just strolling around gazing at one stunning architectural beauty, one quirky art piece, or one snippet of a view onto the rest of a city after another.

st24 st21   st23 st22  st20st19 st17 st18 st16 st15 st8 st4st7 st6 st5  st3 st2 ST1

That last photo was taken from my bedroom window. Yum.

Leave a Reply

